Excuse Me?

In Out & About on December 12, 2010 at 8:53 pm

Look who Faz and I bumped into at Harvey Nics: Cher! Yes, yes, it’s hard to tell. I assure you, it was her. She was very inconspicuous which gave me the impression that she didn’t want anyone recognising her. So we refrained ourselves from going up to her. Plus, am not a big Cher fan. Now if it was, say, hmmm… I can’t think of any just yet. Gimme a sec and it will come to me.

Cher is here, along with Christina Aguilera, to promote their new movie Burlesque. The sister is very excited to watch the movie for some reason. I’m there for McSteamy 😉

…..

…..

Ouh ouh, if it was McSteamy, yes, I would have sucked up my guts and asked for a picture. Oh heck, and a peck on the cheeks. I would of course, google his REAL name first and then approach him.

  1. Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed!

    Extremely useful info particularly the last part 🙂 I
    care for such info a lot. I was looking for this particular info for a long time.
    Thank you and good luck.

Leave a Reply

