Backpackers

In Fashion on November 23, 2011 at 11:30 am

When I was back in London I remember going nuts for the Diego. But then the Olsens came up with a more tantalizing version at probably (actually, factually) 10 times the price. I would be more than happy to settle for the calfskin, thank you very much. But now, Celine has come up with their own interpretation of the trendy backpack in their Spring 2012 collection. What do you think?

  1. I’ve always loved Celine’s luggage but thank you for introducing me to this! 🙂

Leave a Reply

