Tonight

In Up close and personal on January 5, 2012 at 10:34 pm

It’s just me and Siti tonight. And a little Rihanna and LMFAO. I really like GLAM’s covers and this is not an exception. Absolutely love the red. It kinda screams “buy me!!” don’t you think (?) … and how can you not? I rarely buy Malay magazines just because I’m not used to Malay fashionology/beauty terms. I know… disgraceful. I am learning though. Hence the magazine. It takes me forever to go through one because it takes a while for my brain to register what the article is saying about the trend/product/person etc. I swear I wasn’t this bad in high school! This is what happens when you go away for so long. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

