Thirtyfour Bespoke @ Publika

In OOTD on January 10, 2012 at 2:12 am

Was wondering around Publika with the sister the other day and came across thirtyfour bespoke. I spoke to one of the managers there who explained that the concept behind the ‘bespoke’ store is to showcase a more exclusive and unique line of accessories. Very interesting indeed. I like! There are already a few intricate pieces that I have my eye on that I feel are worth investing in. For now I chose a cool Balenciaga-esque bracelet but I had to get it custom made because my wrist is small so I only get to collect it in a couple of days. Can’t wait! I’m wearing my J. Crew shirt, Abercrombie jeans (extremely comfy) and Nowhere peek shoes.

Leave a Reply

