Through Bvlgari Lenses

In Out & About on January 17, 2012 at 1:44 pm

Now that I’ve moved out of the family home I find myself spending more time than ever with the family. I think that’s fairly normal for newlyweds, no? Here’s the sister and I at House+Co at BSC for our weekly catch up. Anyways, I got new glasses! It’s been a long time since I’ve worn one out (the ones I had previously were not very comfortable. I used to get these painful, or rather irritating, feeling at the back of my ears after wearing them for 10 minutes) but these are too cute a pair to confine them to just the purview of the husband and the felines. Plus I think glasses make an excellent statement accessory when you’re just out in jeans and t-shirt, and of course, they make you look smarter! Haha! So here they are, out in the open. These are from Bvlgari. 

Leave a Reply

