Recently.

In Fashion on February 19, 2012 at 11:41 pm

IMG_5353

Hey! My week’s been pretty uneventful in terms of outfit outings so I haven’t had much to blog about. This neon sweater was pretty much my highlight of the week. Even then I was out running errands (explains the facial expression) and so didn’t really have anyone to take a decent shot of me.

Plus, I’m getting really frustrated with my current camera. I now find it highly unsatisfying and thus am on a hunt for a new toy in the form of an ILC (interchangeable lens camera).

Leave a Reply

