Marbled Backdrop

In OOTD on February 26, 2012 at 10:18 pm

I’d never really noticed how amazing my place is for photography ops. I see this gorgeous marbled wall every time I walk out of the lobby lifts! Was at Overtime at 1 Mont Kiara to watch a friend’s pole dancing graduation. These girls are super strong and super flexible… one of them had biceps bigger than Faz and mine combined!

Anyways, the bag is Celine, the shoes are Carvela and the skirt I had tailor made for me. I tend to do this when I can’t find something I want in stores and at least this way I get to dictate exactly how I want the garment to look and fit.

  1. Hi kak Yasmin, please update more. Since you have inspired me with your casual look but trendy. Make a daily update please.

Leave a Reply

