2013: Resolutions

In Up close and personal on January 3, 2013 at 8:01 pm

I love new beginnings! Big hopes and dreams, great aspirations and goals. Some of mine this year are:

  • To spend more time in the kitchen. I’ve always loved baking. I just need to find someone to clean up the mess after. Not to mention someone to eat them once they’re done.
  • To put things down onto paper. Pictures, notes, thoughts. Especially now that I have a little family of my own.
  • To start work. Enough of this tai tai life. Any longer I can feel my brain melting into putty.
  • To invest in more classic pieces that will surpass my lifetime. Rather than succumb to style fads that may or may not work in a few years time.
  • To be more technology savvy. I’m hopeless – apart from this blog, I have very little stance in the tech world. I barely exist. Time to do something about that. The husband would be so proud.

So here’s to the new year!

x

 

  1. happy new year n congratulation on yr baby boy.

  2. Its good to have you back! Keep on blogging please.

Leave a Reply

